RSS

Meet Mimi

07 Aug

Photobucket

Meet Mimi my newest bloggee ^

Mimi decided that instead of saving her simoleons to pay rent she’d spend most of it on making what has effectively turned out to be a glass house.

Photobucket

It looks like a cross between a hospital & a mental institute.

Mimi – It’s minimalistic!

Is that what they call it these days? How are you going to go to the bathroom everyone can see you?

Mimi – Yes well I got around that by inventing a magic blur to go around me when I go potty

Oh I see. Very resourceful Mimi, now if you’d be so nice as to shush while I tell these lovely people about you.

Mimi – Ooohh ok. Only nice things about how pretty and..

Mimi..

Mimi – sweet and kind and…

MIMI!

Mimi – Yes?

Shut up!

Mimi – Fine…

Anyway as I was saying Mimi lives in her little glass house (which I think she regretting now)

Photobucket

Mimi – No I don’t im just not keen on those  kinds of windows!

Hmmm….

Anyway after having a whine about how big or small the windows were or wern’t, Mimi decided she’d cheer herself by dancing in the mirror…
Photobucket

& watching tv…

Photobucket

& reading the news paper…

Photobucket

& eventually sitting & thinking about nothing apparently…

Photobucket

Mimi – Um… it was a slow day? Anyway where are all my neighbours to welcome me to the neighbourhood?!

Good point actually

Mimi – & where are all the hot, rich old guys?

I think I should point out that Mimi’s goal in life is to marry someone rich, preferably old too. Mimi is a Golddigger.

Mimi – I’ma get me a sugardaddy!

Mimi behave we have guests!

Mimi – Oh yea sorry

Anyway Mimi lets go show our face around town. Say goodbye to the nice people

Mimi – Goodbye nice people!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 7, 2009 in Chapter 1 - Find A Mate

 

4 responses to “Meet Mimi

  1. sixsevenTrOoPeR

    August 8, 2009 at 12:52 am

    haha i love the style of writing 😀 I will add u 2 my rss!

     
  2. ohhaiii

    August 8, 2009 at 2:03 am

    Glad you like It :D, there will be no posts until sunday as I am away for the weekend but there will definatly be an update by Sunday/Monday night 🙂

     
  3. kansine

    August 8, 2009 at 12:16 pm

    Lol, I like this! And btw Mimi is cute, has awesome clothes and her home is adorable XD One little thing that I’d probably change is that when you have Mimi’s comments (which is a great idea and fun!), you wouldn’t need to write “Mimi:” in the beginning of all of them. After the first chapter the readers will already know, that when the text is “italic”, it’s Mimi talking 🙂

     
  4. Krystal

    April 18, 2010 at 2:38 am

    New post up FINALLY. Comment please! I need votes and help! Here’s the post:
    http://theuncommonways.wordpress.com/2010/04/17/no-other-choice-the-uncommon-ways-is-dead/

    Thanks!

     

Leave a Reply

 
